You are here:-Asia

-Declaration of Asia SF Association –

-Declaration of Asia SF Association - The president of ASFA: 劉慈欣 | Liu Cixin (Three body problem) The secretary: YK Yoon( Vice Chair, Korea SF Association) The deputy secretary: 王侃瑜 Regina Kanyu Wang(Co-founder of Applecore), Feng Zhang 三丰(FAA),Dr.Arvind Mishra(secretary, Indian Science Fiction Writers's Association) etc.(more to come) Members: representatives of China,Egypt,India,Japan,Korea,Malaysia,Philippines, Singapore,Vietnam etc.) Pls. join

By |2018-07-18T08:39:24+00:00July 18th, 2018|Categories: Asia, 미분류|0 Comments